TEAM

Wir haben stets ein offenes Ohr für dein Anliegen. Bei uns erreichst du jedes Team-Mitglied persönlich.

Lukas Schurter

Geschäftsleitung
Gesamtprojektleitung

l.schurter@swobag.ch

078 732 75 77

Christian Oesch

Finanzen, Buchhaltung
Leitung Administration

ch.oesch@swobag.ch

079 261 28 06

Dino Wettach

Projektleitung
Planung, Bauleitung
Hochbautechniker

d.wettach@swobag.ch

079 265 18 86

Jérôme Moser

Bauleitung
Hochbauchzeichner

j.moser@swobag.ch

079 360 10 76

Nino Küchlin

Bauleitung
Hochbautechniker

n.kuechlin@swobag.ch

076 316 60 76

Sven Hager

Bauleitung

s.hager@swobag.ch

076 310 60 76

Mirela Kurtalija

Planung, Baubuchhaltung
Administration
Hochbauzeichnerin

m.kurtalija@swobag.ch

052 723 07 77

Saranda Zeciri

Sekretariat
Administration

s.zeciri@swobag.ch

052 723 07 77

Heinz Oesch

Bauleitung

h.oesch@swobag.ch

079 453 20 00