Lukas Schurter


Lukas Schurter

l.schurter@swobag.ch
078 732 75 77

Strategische Planung
Management
Vorstudien

SONY DSC

Mirela Kurtalija

m.kurtalija@swobag.ch
052 723 07 77

Hochbauzeichnerin

SONY DSC

Heinz Oesch

h.oesch@swobag.ch
079 453 20 00

Realisation

Dino Wettach


Dino Wettach

d.wettach@swobag.ch
079 265 18 86

Entwicklung
Projektierung
Realisation

SONY DSC

Saranda Zeciri

s.zeciri@swobag.ch
052 723 07 77

Sachbearbeiterin

SONY DSC

Christian Oesch

ch.oesch@swobag.ch
079 261 28 06

Realisation
Finanzen
Administration

SONY DSC

Selim Selimi

s.selimi@swobag.ch
076 330 05 66

Realisation